Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Call Us: 0161 791 0101
Website: www.smartleasingsolutions.com
Email: info@smartleasingsolutions.com

We want everything to be as smooth as possible for you over the Christmas period, that’s why we’re closing the business for as little time as we need in order to assist you when it comes to your new lease vehicle. Read our Christmas opening hours below.

Whether you’re after a new car or just wanting an update on your current order, our team will be here to help you. Take a look below to have a look at our opening hours during Christmas.

Christmas Opening Hours:

Tuesday 24th December 2019 – OPEN: 9am to 1:30pm

Wednesday 25th December 2019 – CLOSED

Thursday 26th December 2019 – CLOSED

Friday 27th December 2019 – OPEN: 9am to 5:30pm

Saturday 28th December 2019– OPEN: 9am to 5:30pm

Sunday 29th December 2019 – CLOSED

Monday 30th December 2019 – CLOSED

Tuesday 31st December 2019– OPEN: 9am to 1:30pm

Wednesday 1st January 2020 – CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January 2020 – OPEN: 9am – 17:30

 

Don’t forget, if you need to contact our team outside of these hours, email info@smartleasingsolutions.com and someone will get in touch at the earliest convenience. Also, our website is open 24/7, check out some of our deals and get your new car ordered just in time for 2020 – Visit www.smartleasingsolutions.com to view thousands of deals available to you.

If we don’t speak to you in the meantime, have a very Merry Christmas and wonderful New Year from all of the team at Smart Leasing Solutions!

Close Menu
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap